LINDA'S FLORIST & CREATIONS
Shop
0

Downtown Florist with an Uptown Flair ~ Servicing Ayden & Greenville funeral homes too ~ Voted #1 in Ayden!

Customer Reviews
LINDA'S FLORIST & CREATIONS
Local Ayden, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: May 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always send beautiful flowers
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

One of the most dedicated and dependable Florist. Was very satisfied with their service
Date: Feb 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great experience!
Date: Jan 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: HI

highly recommend Linda's florist. Linda was so helpful . I live in maui and wanted to send my grandma flowers. Linda choose a beautiful fresh selection and delivered it by the next day!!! Thank you again. Aloha!!!
Date: Dec 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always nice to do business with honest and very nice people. Will use again.
Date: Nov 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleasant and will use again thank you
Date: Nov 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was pleased that those in attendance was so happy with the flower, which tells me that you actually delivered what I ordered.
Date: Dec 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

When I called to confirm my order the young answer was very sweet and answer my questions thank you again for your service
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Just an overall excellent experience. Can't ask for better!
Date: Jan 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service! :)
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Service was great.
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My boyfriend now uses Linda's exclusively. The arrangements are always gorgeous and fresh. Thanks for making our moments beautiful.
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

We received flowers for my daughter's graduation party. They were STUNNING. I was so impressed that I have recommended the shop to ALL of my friends. Can't wait to get another delivery!! ;)
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The service was great. My mother said the plant was beautiful. Thank you
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with my sister's choice!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with my sister's choice!
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Outstanding quality and arrangement. I highly recommend!
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was disappointed you didn't have the plant I choose. I was very pleased that I received a phone call promptly the next morning and that you did have my second choice in plant. I saw the plant at the funeral home and the white bow I requested was on it and the plant looked great. Being able to order on line was an added plus....you got my business.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ayden, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LINDA'S FLORIST & CREATIONS
510 Second Street
Ayden, NC. 28513
Local: (252) 746-3569

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att